gerbile3's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 11, 1982 -- Edinburgh, Scotland

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 11, 1982 -- Edinburgh, Scotland

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 11, 1982
Location: Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Fair
Length: N/A
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Have a Drink on Me
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Sin City
5) Shoot to Thrill
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Highway to Hell
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) The Jack
11) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) Bonny
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) For Those About to Rock
Bonny is played before you shook me all night long
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.