BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Mar 16, 2010
Location: Kyocera Dome Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Title: Diabulos Ex Machina - 6 Disc Set
Complete: Y
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Very Good
Length: 115 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Rock and Roll Train
3) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
4) Back in Black
5) Big Jack
6) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7) Shot Down in Flames
8) Thunderstruck
9) Black Ice
10) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Hells Bells
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) War Machine
4) High Voltage
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) TNT
7) Whole Lotta Rosie
8) Let There Be Rock
9) Guitar Solo
10) Highway to Hell
11) For Those About to Rock

Brian says Osaka after Rock and Roll Train.
Brian says Osaka after Big Jack.
Brian says Osaka during Shoot to Thrill.
Brian says 'Japanese Thighs' during You Shook Me All Night Long.
Brian says 'We salute you Osaka' during For Those About to Rock.
Brian says 'We salute you Japan' after For Those About to Rock.