BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Mar 1974
Location: Hampton Court Hotel, Sydney, Australia
Title: Olbap12ar Remaster 2019
Complete: Y
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Fair
Length: 77 mins
Number of Songs: 14
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Soul Stripper
2) No Particular Place to Go
3) Stay for a While
4) Carol
5) It's All Over Now
6) Jumpin' Jack Flash
7) Rock and Roll Singer
8) Blue Suede Shoes/Shake Rattle and Roll/Tutti Frutti
9) Rockin in the Parlour
10) Bye Bye Johnny
11) Lucille
12) All Right Now
13) Baby Please Don't Go
14) Honky Tonk Women

The guitar is a little over-powering and the vocals are hard to hear.
Dave says the bass player is going to sing a song before Carol.