BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 29, 2000 -- Cincinnati, OH, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 29, 2000
Location: Firstar Center, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Title: Safe in Cincinnati
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Fair
Length: 153 mins
Number of Songs: 28
Number of Discs: 2 URL:
Track List:
Disc 1
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Safe in New York City
10) Bad Boy Boogie (incomplete)
11) Hells Bells
12) Satellite Blues
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Disc 2
1) Back in Black
2) Highway to Hell
3) Whole Lotta Rosie
4) Let There Be Rock
5) TNT
6) For Those About to Rock
7) Live Wire
8) Problem Child
9) Sin City
10) Gone Shootin
11) Bad Boy Boogie
12) Rock and Roll Damnation
13) Dog Eat Dog
14) Rocker (incomplete)
Roadie says Cincinatti before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Bad Boy Boogie is cut short.
Complete bootleg, but incomplete show.
Audio cut after Let There Be Rock.
Brian says Cincinatti during For Those About to Rock.
Tracks 7-14 on Disc 2: Columbus, OH, USA - Sep 10, 1979.
Tracks 13-14 on Disc 2 are ripped as a single track.
Bad Boy Boogie fades out.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.