BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 24, 2000 -- Frankfurt am Main, Germany

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 24, 2000
Location: Festhalle, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Good
Length: 125 mins
Number of Songs: 23
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Intro
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Stiff Upper Lip
4) Shot Down in Flames
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) Safe in New York City
11) Bad Boy Boogie
12) Hells Bells
13) Meltdown
14) The Jack
15) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Disc 2
1) Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Highway to Hell
4) Whole Lotta Rosie
5) Let There Be Rock
6) TNT
7) For Those About to Rock
8) Satellite Blues
9) Get it Hot
10) Satellite Blues
Appears this recording was broadcast on a radio station. Angus & Brian introduce the song as being on Hard & Heavy on HR3.
Track 8: Cincinnati, OH, USA on Aug 29, 2000
Tracks 9-10: Boston, MA, USA on Aug 8, 2000
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.