BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 10, 2001 -- Hockenheim, Germany

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 10, 2001
Location: Hockenheim Ring, Hockenheim, Germany
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Good
Length: 114 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Cartoon Intro
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) Problem Child
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill (incomplete)
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey (incomplete)
10) Bad Boy Boogie

Disc 2
1) Hells Bells
2) Up to My Neck in You
3) The Jack
4) Back in Black
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Highway to Hell
7) Whole Lotta Rosie
8) Let There Be Rock
9) TNT
10) For Those About to Rock

Shoot to Thrill is cut short.
What Do You Do for Money Honey starts late.
Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution is missing.
There are a few times during the recording when it sounds like the taper is opening a velcro strap.
Brian says Hockenheim before Bad Boy Boogie.
Audio cut after Let There Be Rock.
Brian says 'We salute you Hockenheim, we salute you Deutchland' during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.