BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Apr 6, 1988
Location: Zenith, Paris, France
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Good
Length: 108 mins
Number of Songs: 17
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Who Made Who
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Heatseeker
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) The Jack
10) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
15) Highway to Hell
16) TNT
17) For Those About to Rock

Audio cut after Hells Bells.
Brian stops singing early in Let There Be Rock to yell at the crowd, possibly for fighting?
Audio cut during Let There Be Rock.
Brian says 'We salute you Paris' during For Those About to Rock.