DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- May 26, 2009 -- Belgrade, Serbia

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: May 26, 2009
Location: Partizan Stadium, Belgrade, Serbia
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Very Good
Length: 121 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1- Train Intro
2- Rock'n Roll Train
3- Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4- Back In Black
5- Big Jack
6- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7- Shot Down In Flames
8- Thunderstruck
9- Black Ice
10- The Jack
11- Hells Bells
12- Shoot To Thrill
13- War Machine
14- Dog Eat Dog
15- Anything Goes
16- You Shook Me All Night Long
17- T.N.T.
18- Whole Lotta Rosie
19- Let There Be Rock
20- Highway To Hell
21- For Those About To Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.