TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Collection

Check out what I have so far...

Wanted List

Music » CD - Official
Power Up [Limited Edition Lightbox Set]

Catalog Number: 19439744632 S1
Release: 2020 Columbia
Country: US
Track List:
1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You’re Down
6. Witch’s Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Limited edition box set release.
Per official notes, the album cover lights up and plays a few seconds of "Shot In The Dark".
Contents inside include the standard digisleeve CD and a USB charging cord.
Still sealed, so scans and pics of the contents are unavailable.

« Back

More Images

Lightbox front

Lightbox back

Lightbox side right

Lightbox side left

Lightbox top

Lightbox bottom

« Back
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.