acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 1, 1996 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 1, 1996 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Apr 1, 1996
Location: Keil Centre, St. Louis, MO, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 110 mins
Number of Songs: 22
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) Hard as a Rock Video/Interview
2) Intro
3) Back in Black
4) Shot Down in Flames
5) Thunderstruck
6) Girls Got Rhythm
7) Cover You in Oil
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Boogie Man
10) Hard as a Rock
11) Hells Bells
12) Dog Eat Dog
13) The Jack
14) Ballbreaker
15) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (incomplete)
16) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
17) Highway to Hell
18) For Those About to Rock
19) ABC In-Concert Special
20) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
21) Highway to Hell
22) You Shook Me All Night Long
Video & Interview from ABC In Concert.
Single cam ametuer shot from behind the stage on Cliff's side.
Very clear picture, sound is fair. Picture is a little shakey throughout, but not bad.
Tracks 20-22: Videos played on Beavis & Butthead. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap and Highway to Hell are live mixes from 1991. You Shook Me All Night Long is the promo video from 1986.

3.27 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.